Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert  Schwartz, DDS, MS -  - Orthodontist

Schwartz Orthodontics

Robert Schwartz, DDS, MS

Orthodontist located in Algonquin, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Robert Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Schwartz and his team are efficient, personable and know how to put the patient at ease!
Fauna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
My daughter just finished her treatment right on time as planned. Dr Schwartz and the whole staff are amazing.
Ryker A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My son’s treatment is moving along perfectly and everyone in the office is so nice.
Brooke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very happy with the Doctor and his team. They are friendly and always accommodating
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Accommodating, efficient, friendly.
Derek K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I’m so happy with the way my teeth are looking and Dr. Schwartz and the whole staff are great!!!
Connor M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Office staff are friendly and accommodating! Dr. Schwartz is knowledgeable and thorough with his patients.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The staff are always so friendly and personable! The level of professional is always top notch! and yet so approachable! I am so happy with my experience and improvements. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff!!! :D
Valeria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was nice, patient, and knowledgeable. We loved Linda and Dr. Schwartz. They took the time to explain everything to my daughter and I. They were very welcoming and my daughter said that the office felt “homey.”
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Love coming to the office! Everyone is always so kind and knowledgeable and helpful!
Addisyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff immediately put my daughter at ease. Dr. Robert truly suggests what is best for your child. He is not pushing unneeded procedures on you. You get to choose who you want to work on your smile and we choose him!!! Hands down great experience.
Bryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Wouldn't recommend anyone else but Dr. Schwartz. Always kind & informative with any questions you may have regarding your pearly whites!
Norval B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
All around, awesome and friendly doctor and staff!
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional, kind and honest doctor. Wonderful staff. Always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend. Had 2 children get their orthodontic care done here with exceptional results!!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are wonderful!
Conrad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Our consult was quick and thorough. Dr. Schwartz explained everything well and gave us a timeline to return for further assessment. The staff was also really nice and the office was a very fun place!
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is super nice and professional
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr.Schwartz and the staff are all extremely accommodating. They work very well with my daughter to give her wonderful care. The doctor and entire staff are awesome